The Lexington County Democratic Party

Welcome to The Lexington County Democratic Party



State delegates

Jerald Sanders, State Executive Committee

Abbie Cook, State Executive Committee

Bill Salter, State EC Alternate

Paula Kauffmann, State EC Alternate

County Officers

Anthony Thompson, 1st Vice Chair

Marcia Noonan, 2nd Vice Chair

Chris McCurry, Treasurer

Becky Robb, Secretary


Sign up to stay informed about issues and events.

Contact Us and Get Involved

Drop us a line!

NEXT MEETING: 6 PM Thursday, August 10, Lizards Thicket, 4616 Augusta Road

Come early and join fellow democrats for dinner and conversation.

The Lexington County Democratic Party

PO Box 1806, Lexington, SC 29071, US

(803) 520-7169

Upcoming Events

September 14 Executive Committee Meeting, Lizards Thicket 4616 Augusta Road

October 13, 14 John Spratt Issues Conference, Schedule TBA